Home
Search results “Microphones product reviews”
FULL AUDIO KIT FOR $32?! HOLY CRAP - Tonor BM 700 Microphone Kit Review
 
07:24
The Tonor BM-700 microphone kit provides tremendous value for the price - but how does it sound? Or as the Amazon page calls it: the TONOR XRL to 3.5mm Podcasting Studio Recording Condenser Microphone for Computer with Adjustable Microphone Suspension Boom Scissor Arm Stand and Microphone Kits .....what???? Product Links: - USA: http://amzn.to/2jQuDq7 - UK: http://amzn.to/2itNfA2 - CA: http://amzn.to/2iyxume Product sent free for review. This is a condenser microphone with a XLR connector, but works with 3.5mm jack via the XLR to 3.5mm cable included. If you choose to use it via XLR, your interface will need to be able to provide phantom power. Microphone Reviews Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzo7l8HTJNK9HeJ9Qmm6WcA7LUf5uwqOJ Edited w/ Premiere Pro CC: https://goo.gl/rJwkQjcc Thanks for watching! ------------------------- ► Shipping: P.O. Box 459 Jeffersonville, IN 47131 ► For marketing/business/sponsorship inquiries, email [email protected] ► Discord Server: https://discord.gg/XfQ7W56 ► Support w/ Fan Funding: http://eposvox.com/support ► Direct Donation: http://paypal.me/eposvox ► Gear list: https://goo.gl/4uqK1k ► Amazon Reviews: https://goo.gl/9B8acZ ----- ►► Follow Us! ◄◄ ✔ Twitter: http://goo.gl/UHDmHV ✔ Instagram: http://goo.gl/ppMlh9 ✔ Facebook: http://goo.gl/aVGqKh ✔ Live Stream: https://goo.gl/lE8Ulw ----- ★ Our Channels ★ ✖ Technology Channel: http://goo.gl/YO51cB ✖ Pokemon TCG Channel: http://goo.gl/IbdcOC ✖ Vlog Channel: http://goo.gl/cQfmP6 ✖ Gaming Channel: http://goo.gl/5NkxkH ----- ✖ Sponsors & Affiliate Links ✖ ★ GOG - DRM-free Games! https://goo.gl/gGNYwb ★ Amazon Affiliate Link: http://goo.gl/bYwmGs ★ TubeBuddy: https://goo.gl/et8Myv ★ VideoBlocks: http://goo.gl/mnsJR8 ----- EposVox is a channel dedicated to making technology more accessible for anyone via product reviews, tutorials, guides, how-to videos and more! Any links to products or services may be affiliate links that give me a small kickback at no cost to you, with no influence on the content. Free #Tech_Education here! Or, #Techucation - #EposVox delivers it!
Views: 666925 EposVox
Kai Reviews: Vlogging microphones
 
10:37
Kai and Tim with a quick review of few blogging microphones. Sennheiser AVX-MKE2, Rode VideoMic Pro Rode VideoMic Pro+ And some stereo ones: Rode Stereo VideoMicX, Sennheiser MKE 440 https://cvp.com/product/rode_videomicpro_plus https://cvp.com/product/sennheiser_avx-mke2_set-3-uk https://cvp.com/product/rode_videomic-pro-r https://cvp.com/product/rode_stereo_videomic-x https://cvp.com/product/sennheiser_microphone_mke_440 See them all here: https://cvp.com/profile/cvpgroup/kit/kai+reviews%3A+vlogging+microphones ------------------------------------------------ For great products and fantastic service visit us at http://cvp.com Subscribe to our channel: https://youtube.com/c/cvptv?sub_confirmation=1 Download our apps: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cvp.com/id1160714733 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cvp.creativevideoproductions Follow us on: https://www.facebook.com/cvptv https://twitter.com/cvpgroup https://www.instagram.com/cvpgroup/ --------------- Kit list: https://cvp.com/profile/cvpgroup/kit/cvptv+2017+youtube+kit
Views: 22703 CVP
My most requested mic review... But why? - Fifine K670 Review
 
11:24
💻 SPONSOR: Tubebuddy - https://tubebuddy.com/eposvox I had numerous requests to review Fifine microphones, specifically the K670 USB Condenser microphone - and it sounds pretty good, but the driver issues make it a tough one to recommend, honestly. ★★ PRODUCT LINK (Amazon Affiliate): ★★ Fifine 670 - http://geni.us/8U0L (Product Sent Free For Review) Samson Q2U - http://geni.us/QgeiiI Q2U on B&H - https://bhpho.to/2TXEwrq (Bundle) Q2U on eBay - https://geni.us/q2u_ebay ► Samson Q2U Review (My #1 recommended USB mic) - - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vg0HtGqIXPw ► Top 5 Best Microphones for Streamers (Twitch/Mixer/YouTube) Holiday 2018 -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSqiTldqIsE Full name: USB Microphone, FIFINE PC Microphone for Mac and Windows Computers,Optimized for Recording,Streaming Twitch,Voice overs,Podcasting for Youtube,Skype chats. (K670) Thanks for watching! ------------------------- 🎬 Edited with Premiere Pro https://goo.gl/rJwkQj or DaVinci Resolve https://geni.us/9hFKcm 📧 For marketing/business/sponsorship inquiries, email [email protected] 📬 Shipping: P.O. Box 459 Jeffersonville, IN 47131 💻 Discord Server: https://discord.gg/XfQ7W56 📈 Support us on Patreon: http://goo.gl/XJlpSx ► Support by becoming a channel member: https://geni.us/v6PX 💵 Direct Donation: http://paypal.me/eposvox ► Support on DonorBox: https://geni.us/Eki1Yj ► Support on Ko-fi: https://Ko-fi.com/eposvox 🎬 Amazon Reviews: https://goo.gl/9B8acZ 💻 Amazon Wish List: http://a.co/1pW0hky 🐦 Twitter: http://goo.gl/UHDmHV 📷 Instagram: http://goo.gl/ppMlh9 🎭 Facebook: http://goo.gl/aVGqKh 💻 Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/eposvox 📼 Twitch: https://goo.gl/lE8Ulw 🎤 Vlog Channel: http://goo.gl/cQfmP6 🎮 Gaming Channel: http://goo.gl/5NkxkH ★ Amazon Affiliate Link: http://goo.gl/bYwmGs 🎥 B&H Video Gear List: https://goo.gl/4uqK1k ★ TubeBuddy: https://goo.gl/et8Myv 💻 NewEgg Affiliate Link: https://geni.us/vAScf ----- EposVox is a channel dedicated to making technology more accessible for anyone via product reviews, tutorials, guides, how-to videos and more! Any links to products or services may be affiliate links that give me a small kickback at no cost to you, with no influence on the content. #eposvox #techucation #obs
Views: 4711 EposVox
Which Microphones Do I Actually Use After All Those Reviews?
 
08:25
We’ve done a bunch of microphone reviews over the last few years. One question I get is, “So which microphones do you use these days?” That’s what we’ll look at in this episode! If you’d like to learn how to record and post process your sound, be sure to have a look at my sound for video courses at http://school.learnlightandsound.com My Dialogue Sound Post Processing with Adobe Audition course will launch in the next few days, so be sure to create a free account at the school now to be notified when it is released and to receive a discount code! Visit us at http://learnlightandsound.com for more updates on how to improve your lighting and sound for video. Also be sure to subscribe to get new weekly episodes! Gear mentioned in or used to record this episode: ————————————————————————————— RODE VideoMic Pro (my favorite camera-top Shotgun Microphone) Amazon: https://geni.us/xfsn B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1152351-REG/rode_videomic_pro_r_videomic_pro_with_lyre.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/ROVMPR/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xROVMPR ————————————————————————————— RODE NTG4+ Shotgun Microphone Amazon: https://geni.us/1dmrXBU B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1115089-REG/rode_rodntg4plus_ntg4_shotgun_microphone_with.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/RONTG4P/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xRONTG4P ————————————————————————————— RODE NTG2 (favorite sub $400 USD XLR shotgun microphone) Amazon: https://geni.us/zNu1 B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/367747-REG/Rode_NTG_2_NTG_2_Battery_or_Phantom.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/RONTG2/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xRONTG2 ————————————————————————————— Audio Technica AT4053b Hyper-cardioid (My favorite microphone for indoor dialogue) Amazon: https://geni.us/Y6SyL B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/642499-REG/Audio_Technica_AT4053B_AT4053b_Hypercardioid_Condenser_Microphone.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/AUAT4053B/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xAUAT4053B ————————————————————————————— RODE NT5 (good, less expensive mic for indoor dialogue) Amazon: https://geni.us/CSGp B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/392840-REG/Rode_NT5_S_NT5_Cardioid_Studio.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/RONT5S/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xRONT5S ————————————————————————————— RODE smartLav+ (Most convenient lavalier for recording to phone) Amazon: https://geni.us/2tfcCFB B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1059342-REG/rode_smartlav_smart_lav_lav_mic_for.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/ROSMARTLAVP/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xROSMARTLAVP ————————————————————————————— Aputure A.lav (Best sounding budget lavalier for phone or audio recorder) Amazon: https://geni.us/RaazGg B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1212297-REG/aputure_a_lav_omnidirectional_lavalier_microphone.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/APALAV/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xAPALAV ————————————————————————————— JK MicJ 044 (Very good budget lavalier for recording to camera or audio recorder) Amazon: https://geni.us/l3uhf ————————————————————————————— Sanken COS-11D (My favorite lavalier microphone) B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/606469-REG/Sanken_COS_11D_PT_BK_EW_COS_11XPT_Omnidirectional_Lavalier_Microphone.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/SAC11WNSETRB/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xSAC11WNSETRB ————————————————————————————— ElectroVoice RE20 Dynamic (My favorite voice-over microphone) Amazon: https://geni.us/pE8N8iv B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/76681-REG/Electro_Voice_16207816_RE20_Cardoid_Voiceover.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/ELRE20/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xELRE20 ————————————————————————————— Audio Technica AT2005 (Good budget dynamic mic for voice-over. XLR and USB output) Amazon: https://geni.us/Me9iIqf B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/844096-REG/Audio_Technica_AT2005USB_AT2005USB_Cardioid_Dynamic_USB_XLR.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/AUAT2005USB/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xAUAT2005USB ————————————————————————————— Shure SM58 Dynamic (Legendary dynamic microphone which sounds rich and works well for voice over) Amazon: https://geni.us/dwRL B&H: https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/68463-REG/Shure_SM58_LC_SM58_LC_Cardioid_Dynamic.html/BI/19904/KBID/12941/kw/SHSM58LC/DFF/d10-v2-t1-xSHSM58LC ————————————————————————————— Copyright 2016 by Curtis Judd Ethics statement: Some of the links above are affiliate links which means that if you click on them and buy, I get a small commission. You don't pay more by clicking these links than if you just went to the retailer’s web site on your own. I use the proceeds to buy additional gear to review and help you improve your sound, lighting, and video. Thanks for your support!
Views: 80203 Curtis Judd
Wireless lav Microphone shoot-out, Kai reviews Rode vs. Sony vs. Sennheiser
 
06:23
Lavalier microphones comparision. This is what we use for our youtube video to get the best sound. https://cvp.com/index.php?t=product/rode_rodelink-filmmaker-kit https://cvp.com/index.php?t=product/sony_uwp-d11_package https://cvp.com/index.php?t=product/sennheiser_avx-me2_set-3-uk ------------------------------------------------ For great products and fantastic service visit us at http://cvp.com Subscribe to our channel: https://youtube.com/c/cvptv?sub_confirmation=1 Download our apps: iPhone: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cvp.com/id1160714733 Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cvp.creativevideoproductions Follow us on: https://www.facebook.com/cvptv https://twitter.com/cvpgroup https://www.instagram.com/cvpgroup/ --------------- Kit list: https://cvp.com/profile/cvpgroup/kit/cvptv+2017+youtube+kit
Views: 71318 CVP
Microphones Don't Matter & Reviews Are a Waste of Time!!!
 
07:23
In this clip, I respond to a comment that states that microphone do not matter, and that reviews are a waste of time. Subscribe to the full audio podcast at http://www.bandrewsays.com Twitter: @bandrewsays Ask Questions: [email protected] Merch; https://teespring.com/stores/podcastage-store Discord: https://discord.gg/dXQUc7v
Views: 2847 Bandrew Says Podcast
DO PORTABLE ISOLATION BOOTHS / REFLECTION FILTERS WORK?
 
06:52
The market is awash in portable reflection filters / isolation booths. but do they actually do anything? There are the kinds of booths I'm talking about:http://amzn.to/1rSsrlT
Views: 598587 Booth Junkie
TOP 5: Best Vocal Microphones 2019
 
05:06
Best 5 Vocal Microphones 2019 1. Rode NT1A - https://amzn.to/2FaO1u1 2. Shure SM7B - https://amzn.to/2U5X6dm 3. Sennheiser MD 421 II - https://amzn.to/2F9oh1k 4. Rode NTK Tube - https://amzn.to/2F5bIDW 5. Neumann TLM - https://amzn.to/2FawEtr Whether you’re a singer, a journalist, or an online content creator, you know (or, at least, you’re learning) that the microphone that amplifies your voice is an instrument that can drastically alter the tonality of your sound, for better or worse. We've compiled a range of options, from budget-tier picks to models used in the world's most renowned studios and broadcasting facilities. Subscribe our channel, so that you don't miss any of our videos. Tech Mag is a channel exclusively for tech and gadgets. Our channel is a novel step towards the top and best product reviews, and we are really proud to present our tech-based videos to you. When you are about to purchase a product, you will be confused with all the products available on the market. We are here to help you with that. You can buy or purchase gadgets and other electronic devices by watching our channel reviews. Tech Mag mainly introduces the top products that are commonly used at your home or office. All you want is an organized and clear list of the best products. We offer you the needed. @thetechmag# We have spent at least 15 hours on each product, t give you the best opinion. The top five products we have listed in each video are the best products available in the market at the moment. You will be fed up of reading and going through the long durated videos of the other channels. But, Tech mag is created with a goal, that is to save your time. And at the same time, our channel cover a wide range of tech products from electronics to wearable devices. @thetechmag# Disclaimer: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!
Views: 89 TheTechMag
Fifine Gooseneck USB Microphone - Honest Reviews
 
07:16
Is this microphone the perfect fit? let's find out! Buy it here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07JB984Y7/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 My SUGGESTED Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jepbKdFJGQk Official Title: Computer Microphone,Fifine Desktop Gooseneck Microphone,Mute Button with LED Indicator,USB Microphone for Windows/Mac.Ideal for Gaming Streaming YouTube Podcast.(K052) SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Wz4fFacYuON6IKbhSa7Zw Youtube Bio: Hey Guys! I'm MattVideo Productions MCPE and I make Minecraft PE Videos here on Youtube! Check My Channel Out and SUBSCRIBE! My Twitter: https://twitter.com/MattVidPro Megan's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc9jE9-kzL2BLo5WoFyd63g Leave Suggestions or a Nice Comment! Bye!
Best Microphones For Youtube Videos | Top Microphones Reviews And Comparisons.
 
08:27
Best Microphones For Youtube Videos | Top Microphones Reviews And Comparisons. Welcome to our channel and our family! if you haven't already, make sure you smash that subscribe button and turn on that post notification. We do a lot of vlogs and reviews on this channel. I hope you all enjoy my video on the Best Microphones For Youtube Videos. Comment down below what microphone you use and why! 💢💢 Best Microphones: 💟 Yeti Mic- https://amzn.to/2S3u2mC 💟 Videomic-https://amzn.to/2CTF5dO 💟 Professional Lavalier- https://amzn.to/2CTFBIM 💟 Rode Microphone- https://amzn.to/2CTFBIM 💢💢 Best Budget Microphones: 💟 Lavalier- https://amzn.to/2J73LzJ I hope you enjoyed the Best Microphones For Youtube Videos Reviews and Comparisons. I enjoyed making this video so that others are aware of how important the audio for youtube videos are. I hope that the microphone ]s for the youtube videos I showed you all could help improve your audio. The Best Microphones For Youtube Videos was by far one of my favorite ones to make, and I look forward to making more videos and comparisons on the Best Microphones for Youtube videos, or even the Best budget Microphones for Youtube Videos. Let me know down below what tech you would like me to review next! EQUIPMENT 💟 Canon G7x Mark 2 - https://amzn.to/2w2BCVc 💟 Canon EOS Rebel T7i - https://amzn.to/2BpNvK9 💟 Canon EOS Rebel T7i KIT - https://amzn.to/2MHypEi Hope you guys enjoy this ! 👉 If you enjoy this video, please like and share it. 👉 Don't forget to subscribe to this channel for more update. 👉 Subscribe now: https://goo.gl/f1nLzn 💢💢 Hit Me Up On Social Media: 💟 Twitter: https://twitter.com/Carlos__Jocelyn 💟 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carlos__jocelyn2/ 💢💢 Watch Our Others Video: 💟 Best Cheap Video Lighting: https://youtu.be/3JSDnuxIW2g 💟 Best Camera for YouTube Vlogging: https://youtu.be/QxqNVZ-1v1o 💟 Best Way to Grow Subscribers: https://youtu.be/ry8ZCK9JsjQ DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support and grow our channel. Thank you for the support! #Bestmicrophonesforyoutubevideos #bestmicrophonesforyoutube #Bestmicrophonereview Thank you for watching this video, click the "SUBSCRIBE" button for stay connected with this channel. Subscription Link: https://goo.gl/f1nLzn
Views: 80 Carlos and Jocelyn
NEW Razer Kraken 2019 Headset Review and Mic Test
 
05:35
An in depth look at the new 2019 Razer Kraken Gaming Headset. The new Kraken headset features cooling Gel infused memory foam padding, and updated mic, and durable metal construction. Grab one HERE: Enter the Giveaway at my Blackwidow Review:https://youtu.be/k1IsVYO5GQA *Full Disclosure : I received a product sample to make a review. I was not paid to make this video. My opinions expressed in the video are my own. My integrity is not for sale. Show your support by liking this video Be sure to subscribe to the channel for more product reviews. Check out my new Amazon store page for my favorite and most recommended products. https://www.amazon.com/shop/brainbean... Follow me on Twitter for updates and exclusive giveaways twitter @BrainbeanGaming #Razer #Kraken #Brainbean My Video Production Gear: Main Camera: Sony A7iii https://amzn.to/2AmPPkE Main Lens: Sony 16-35 Vario-Tessar https://amzn.to/2LwGmwc B Camera: Canon 80D http://amzn.to/2tZY5nn B cam Main Lens: https://amzn.to/2kxaOGr Extra Glass: 50mm f/1.8 STM Lens http://amzn.to/2u65TUM Camera Slider: GVM 32" Automated Slider http://amzn.to/2pt8YJ5 Mount on Slider: Manfrotto 496RC2 Ball Head http://amzn.to/2tXBmbw Tripod: Manfrotto MT055XPRO3 With Fluid Video Head https://amzn.to/2S7XwiJ Lights: http://amzn.to/2FWr1hw Interface: Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 http://amzn.to/2G5uzS0 Voiceover Mic: AT2020 Condenser mic http://amzn.to/2FKU7EH Live Mic: https://amzn.to/2IVQwVN
Views: 7995 Brainbean
Top 10 Best USB Microphones In 2019 Reviews [5to10BestReviews]
 
09:19
Title: Top 10 Best USB Microphones In 2019 Reviews [5to10BestReviews] Check Price: https://5to10bestreviews.com/best-usb-microphones-reviews/ All Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDOiow-qkPob2IHkRbbIE5KR_669PtjY What is a USB microphone? How do I use a USB microphone on my computer? What is the best microphone for computer recording? Can you use USB mics on ps4? Introduction: If you are thinking about putting together your own blog or vlog, you should think about the logistics that goes into it. Other than having a laptop where you could work, you need to have something to record what you are saying with such USB Microphones. This is where the microphone comes into play. These microphones can be bought especially with this purpose. There are the ones that are usb connected and can work with any type of laptop as well. *Point of Interest There are many reasons for which you might think about investing into a product of this sort. Some of these reasons include the way it works and what it can be used for. If you are really into recording music, this might be the product for you. This is especially if you cannot afford to actually record your music in a studio. Also, it is a great investment for those who work in different companies and they hold calls with people from other cities. Here are some reasons for which such a microphone can be a great investment: It doesn’t cost as much: Depending on the type of the microphone, there is a big chance that you do not have to rob a bank in order to afford it. It is a great investment for long-term that doesn’t need a lot of money put into it. The fact that it can work in different scenarios and that it is compatible with a lot of other products makes this a great buy. It doesn’t cost as much and it works perfectly, what more do you want? It works for different scenarios: The fact that the product can work in different ways without needing a lot of assistance makes this a great investment. It works for yourself as well as for the company that you work for. You do not need some superpower or to be very technology savvy in order to install it. So, why wait and not invest into it? It is portable: This type of a microphone can be carried everywhere. You can take it with you when you are going on a business trip or on holiday and you want to record everything that seems important to you. The fact that is so small makes it the perfect product for you to enjoy in case of something like an important event that you want to keep memories of. Just make sure that you bring the other accessories with you as well. Enjoy it! * Read more: https://5to10bestreviews.com/best-usb-microphones-reviews/ Tags: #5to10BestReviews, Top 10 Products, Best Top Products, Best Buy Products, best usb microphones, usb microphone for pc, best cheap usb microphone, best usb microphone 2018, usb microphone amazon, usb microphone for laptop, usb condenser microphone, usb microphone cheap...
Views: 15 5to10BestReviews
Tech Reviews & Gadgets | ESDDI - L2 Lavalier Condenser Microphone (Perfect For YouTube) | CrewElite©
 
12:32
CrewElite© - Official Channel Welcome To Our YouTube Channel! ➵ Make Sure To Subscribe If You Are New Here! ➵ Also, Turn On Post Notifications For Updates And More! ➵ Love Our Content? Check Out Our Many Uploaded Videos! You Guys Are The Best!!! :) #TechReviewsAndGadgets #ESDDI #Microphone Product Information And Websites: Name: ESDDI - L2 Lavalier Condenser Microphone Links: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07MD64PJK?ref=dp_vse_pc0 - Product Description - ☞Like Goal - Can We Hit 15+ Likes On This Video! ➸ If You Want To Use This Video You Must Email Me Here... [email protected] Because This Video Is Owned By Us (Copyrighted). ➸ Subscribe - https://www.YouTube.com/CrewElite?sub_confirmation=1 ➸ Want To Stay Connected? Follow Us On Our Many Social Media Platforms! ● Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/CrewEliteYT ● Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/CrewEliteYT ● Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/creweliteyt ● Discord - https://www.discord.gg/v8rg ●Google+ - https://www.plus.google.com/u/0/112037181349377389248 ● Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/CrewEliteYT ● Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/crewelite.yt.39 ➸ Business Inquiries - [email protected] ➸ Subscribers Milestones ✔1,000 Subscribers - 05/16/16 ✔2,000 Subscribers - 06/8/16 ✔3,000 Subscribers - 08/10/16 ✔4,000 Subscribers - 05/19/17 ✔5,000 Subscribers - 07/16/17 ✔6,000 Subscribers - 10/21/17 ✘7,000 Subscribers - By 2020 Subscribers Current Number - 6,031 CrewElite©
Views: 52 CrewElite
Top 5 Best Microphone Reviews 2018
 
08:10
Items featured in this video: 0:14 #1. Blue Yeti USB Microphone - Midnight Blue 2:33 #2. TONOR Professional Studio Condenser Microphone Computer 3:29 #3. Fifine USB Microphone, Plug &Play Home Studio USB Condenser Microphone. 4:58 #4. USB Microphone,Fifine Metal Condenser Recording Microphone 6:30 #5. TONOR Pro Condenser Microphone XLR to 3.5mm Podcasting Studio Check out my more videos: #1. The Top 5 Best Plyo Boxes https://youtu.be/qPHZoL9RdQg #2.Top 5 Best Bullet Blender Reviews | Grab The One https://youtu.be/XCMGKigSQw0 #3. Top 5 Best Birds Cages Review https://youtu.be/IUpbMYls8Lo #4.Top 5 Best Bicycle And Helmet Review 2018 https://youtu.be/XtlW-fs0Dz0 Follow us on - Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwzLQmn7fty5498Hx0Bzteg Follow us on - Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwzLQmn7fty5498Hx0Bzteg Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alittlegoldmine Twitter: https://twitter.com/alittlegoldmine What we do: We attempt to make our selection on price per value. We analyse lots of reviews and expert's recommendations that will help you find a best valued product. Disclaimer: Some of the footage within this video was developed for promotional/education purpose. Parts of stock footage of items was collected from manufacturers, fellow creators and various other sources. If you are the creator or own the footage which may have reservations, please notify me via email and I will accommodate you for sure. This video contains affiliate links(meaning that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll obtain a small commission). This allow us support the channel and allow us to make more videos such as this video. Thank you for your support. Copyright issue: If you can find any copyright infringement then send us a mail. All rights reserved by respective owners. Email: [email protected] Please Don't Forget to subscribe my channel for future updates. Keywords:microphone, best mics, best microphones, best recording mic, snowball, the best budget microphones, best mic for recording, mic, neewer nw-800,
Views: 31 Little Goldmine
The best headset mic is now WIRELESS... and it SOUNDS GOOD?! - ModMic Wireless Review
 
09:31
AntLion Audio have OUTDONE themselves! This is the ModMic Wireless - and it actually stays in place better than previous models! The ModMic Wireless features a uni-directional (noise canceling) and omni-directional (higher frequency response) capsule, one-press mute, and works with any headphones! ★★ PRODUCT LINKS (Amazon Affiliate) ★★ ModMic Wireless - http://geni.us/TAS7kv ModMic 5 - http://geni.us/2yWDR AntLion Audio - http://geni.us/UNF8 [Product sent free for review] MSRP: $119.95 Available in US, CAN, EU, Australia or worldwide from our site on Nov 27 Available in retail at Microcenter in the USA Works with PS4 and Windows, Mac, and Linux but not Xbox. Previous ModMic Reviews: ► Build your own XLR headset w/ the ModMic XLR Power Converter (How to use ModMic with XLR) -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRzKfeNJ_m4 ► A COMPANY THAT LISTENS - Antlion ModMic 5 Review -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=beoovGzVSVQ Wanna send something for me to talk about on the channel? Or generally send me MAIL?! 📬 Shipping: P.O. Box 459 Jeffersonville, IN 47131 Edited w/ Premiere Pro CC: https://goo.gl/rJwkQj Thanks for watching! ------------------------- 📧 For marketing/business/sponsorship inquiries, email [email protected] 💻 Discord Server: https://discord.gg/XfQ7W56 📈 Support us on Patreon: http://goo.gl/XJlpSx ► Support by becoming a channel member: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRBHiacaQb5S70pljtJYB2g/join 💵 Direct Donation: http://paypal.me/eposvox 🎥 Gear list: https://goo.gl/4uqK1k 🎬 Amazon Reviews: https://goo.gl/9B8acZ ----- ►► Follow Us! ◄◄ 🐦 Twitter: http://goo.gl/UHDmHV 📷 Instagram: http://goo.gl/ppMlh9 🎭 Facebook: http://goo.gl/aVGqKh 📼 Live Stream: https://goo.gl/lE8Ulw ----- ★ Our Channels ★ ✖ Technology Channel: http://goo.gl/YO51cB ✖ Pokemon TCG Channel: http://goo.gl/IbdcOC 🎤 Vlog Channel: http://goo.gl/cQfmP6 🎮 Gaming Channel: http://goo.gl/5NkxkH ----- ✖ Sponsors & Affiliate Links ✖ ★ GOG - DRM-free Games! https://goo.gl/gGNYwb ★ Amazon Affiliate Link: http://goo.gl/bYwmGs ★ B&H Video Gear List: https://goo.gl/4uqK1k ★ TubeBuddy: https://goo.gl/et8Myv ----- EposVox is a channel dedicated to making technology more accessible for anyone via product reviews, tutorials, guides, how-to videos and more! Any links to products or services may be affiliate links that give me a small kickback at no cost to you, with no influence on the content.
Views: 16082 EposVox
Woolly Reviews: Blue Snowball USB Microphone (Product Review)
 
09:30
In this edition of Woolly Reviews The Granddad talks about the popular USB microphone from Blue the "Snowball". Get the Blue Snowball microphone on Amazon at: http://www.amazon.com/Blue-Microphones-Snowball-Microphone-Textured/dp/B000EOPQ7E Intro Music By: Hostile Product Watch The Previous Episode Of "Woolly Reviews" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qZfS7xLPfE Hear the new Granddad Woolly single "I Dare You" FT. Pawz One https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gslvEVeJLK0 http://www.facebook.com/GranddadWoolly88 http://www.twitter.com/GranddadWoolly http://www.soundcloud.com/GranddadWoolly http://www.instagram.com/GranddadWoolly
Views: 296 GranddadRDLR
Audrey Scherer - Product Reviews - Tabletop NU-ERA Microphone Stand
 
08:41
Hamilton Stands makes an affordable and very portable mic stand. Model # KB810 the Tabletop NU-ERA Microphone Stand is about $12 on amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003VYBD58/ and even comes with a mic clip / holder and a cool carry bag. Here's Audrey's mic: http://www.amazon.com/Audio-Technica-ATR2100-USB-Cardioid-Dynamic-Microphone/dp/B004QJOZS4/ 07:29 Audrey posing for a screen shot and flashing just a little bit of sexy skin. The beautiful and talented Audrey Scherer is host of http://hoopingLIVE.com every Monday at 9pm USA Eastern time.
Views: 111315 CraigShipp.com
Testing Cheap Camera Products From Wish!
 
07:18
Testing cheap cameras from Wish.com! SOCIAL NETWORKS & Other Channels! Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8nI3... Instagram: Shelbychurch Twitter: @shelbychurch Snapchat: shelbychurch WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: Camera: http://amzn.to/2hOFUGa Lens: http://amzn.to/2hOPlFN Microphone: http://amzn.to/2gKa95m Lighting: http://amzn.to/2gK4PyQ For business inquiries please contact [email protected]
Views: 923893 Shelby Church
FRUGAL PRODUCT REVIEWS! Pop Voice Lavalier Clip On Microphone
 
04:02
Today we are trying out the Pop Voice Lavalier budget clip on microphone. Tell us what YOU think! Get it on AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2SldkyN ***Want to help SUPPORT the MISSION of SAVING & SALVAGING?? Consider a one-time donation to the mission through the following secure PayPal link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=KZHVLBE5LZWZQ Or consider a small monthly contribution through Patreon! YOUR monthly pledge makes the MISSION possible!! PLUS you'll get bonus content not available to anyone else!! https://www.patreon.com/dumpster_diving_for_life ******************************************************** Want to share something (like magnets, key chains, spoons, or postcards) with the Frugal Family and Friends?? Send to: Frugal Family P.O. Box 50492 Provo, UT 84605 USA **************************************************** Olivia's YouTube Channel-- Lulu Loves Life https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXvHQju7fEZ2jHhUMJazV_Q Reagan's YouTube Channel-- Pookie's Adventures https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbiRyoFVi7iEmlDG5wG0V-A https://www.instagram.com/dumpsterdivingmama/ https://www.ebay.com/usr/marykay4eversf https://www.patreon.com/dumpster_diving_for_life https://www.facebook.com/DumpsterDivingDiscoveries/ Want to live with less stress, while spending less money? Want to travel with kids and not spend a fortune? Want to upcycle and salvage, and maybe save the world?? You'll find a bit of all of that HERE, on our happy little channel. WELCOME!
$20 Microphone Vs. $12500 Microphone
 
10:42
This week, we compare one of the most classic microphones of all time to a $20 microphone from Amazon. We had some surprising results bruuuuuuuuuhhh $20 Microphone: http://amzn.to/2EoqOUt $12500 Microphone: https://vintageking.com/akg-c12-multi-pattern-ldc-tube-mic-841-vintage Thanks to Andrew Huang, I was heavily inspired by his video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XMiuElvxEFw Thanks to Eric Johansson at Revenue Music Group, who both mixed the mic samples and participated in the video! Filmed by Jon D Barker https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLVmuy88_IQS71tRWwRcJKw Edited by Jon D Barker, Roomie & Jonas Frisk ~GET EXTENDED SONGS FROM VIDEOS & MORE~ PATREON: http://patreon.com/RoomieOfficial ~MY MUSIC ON iTunes, Google Play ETC~ http://hyperurl.co/bw0s6t ALL THE MUSIC & CAMERA GEAR I USE: https://kit.com/RoomieOfficial ~SOCIAL MEDIA~ http://twitter.com/RoomieOfficial http://instagram.com/RoomieOfficial Business contact: [email protected]
Views: 6313068 RoomieOfficial
The Awesomist Reviews: Cheap Bi-Directional Microphone from Geek App
 
18:39
In this episode of The Awesomist Reviews I take a look at a $30 dollar Chinese Made Bi-Directional Mic from the Geek App. Giving this $30 dollar Microphone a complete unboxing and review may seem a little extravagant but every product deserves to be put through the ringer. Special thanks to Justin Lludkrab for helping me with the Pod Cast section. This Geek Mic is a bi-directional condenser mic similar to the more expensive Blue Bluebird Mic. It is designed for Studio Recording and Broadcasting. The instructions and box make some pretty bold claims and offer some contradictory information which I put to the test. Can this $30 microphone out perform the very similar $99 dollar MXL 990 microphone?
Views: 967 The Awesomist
Best USB audio mixer board on a budget - Live Stream, Podcast, etc
 
16:59
I unbox and install my new Yamaha MG10XU USB mixer board and RODE NT1 microphone to replace my non-USB Mackie 802-VLZ3 and Audio Technica AT2020 Microphone that died last week. I show you the features and audio from this setup after using it for 2 hours on a live stream. ▼ Links to products in this video ▼ Yamaha MG10XU Mixer Board - https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00JRGHEZ2/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00JRGHEZ2&linkCode=as2&tag=barnacnerdg08-20&linkId=7c53a9bbba520b38b405bf21b92611f0 RODE NT1 Microphone Kit - https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00GGGQK56/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00GGGQK56&linkCode=as2&tag=barnacnerdg08-20&linkId=bb378ee59f1dfe742a7f512f17cba9e4 ▼ All Video/Audio equipment I used to shoot this YouTube video ▼ Sony FDR-AX33 Camera - https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00R5LH9G0/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00R5LH9G0&linkCode=as2&tag=barnacnerdg08-20&linkId=6aeb7bbe6c4ac3db64cf0138bb3fbd15 Sennheiser MKE 44 Mic - https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01EM70BE6/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B01EM70BE6&linkCode=as2&tag=barnacnerdg08-20&linkId=fed92212a8adba0f795952c4a4bd4775 Gray Card (WB) - https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HT9MA1W/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00HT9MA1W&linkCode=as2&tag=barnacnerdg08-20&linkId=b3519bb28b4b940fb169694f1dfd0d27 ▼ Follow me on social media (updated daily) ▼ Twitter - http://twitter.com/barnacules Instagram - http://instagram.com/barnacules Facebook - http://facebook.barnnerd.com Blog - http://blog.barnnerd.com ▼ Donations help me feed my family so I can spend everything else on videos like this (Thank you!) ▼ http://bit.ly/helpbarnacules ▼ Purchase a Rad Power Bike and join me on my weight loss journey ▼ http://bit.ly/RadPowerBikes ▼ Get my Windows 10 - We're Watching T-Shirt ▼ http://bit.ly/WereWatching ^^ - Use code 'BarnaVlog for $2 off order ▼ Get my Shut up and take me T-Shirt ▼ http://bit.ly/ShutUpBlack (Black Shirt) http://bit.ly/ShutUpGreen (Green Shirt) ^^ - Use code 'BarnaVlog for $2 off order ▼ Apple iBuggy T-Shirt ▼ http://bit.ly/iBuggyBlack (Black Shirt) http://bit.ly/iBuggyBlue (Blue Shirt) http://bit.ly/iBuggyHeavyMetal (Grey Shirt) ^^ - Use code 'BarnaVlog for $2 off order ▼ Discount on GT Omega Racing Office Chair ▼ GT Omega Chairs @ http://bit.ly/1lA4h4K -or- Use code 'NERDGASM' at checkout! ▼ Join My [email protected] Team And Let's Find A Cancer Cure ▼ Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributors shown on Twitter weekly! ▼ Questions & Answers ▼ ▼ I am now live streaming on Twitch so come give me a follow to receive notifications when I'm streaming ▼ https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules 💥 See my Amazon Store for all the products I use & review 💥 https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1
Views: 578777 Barnacules Nerdgasm
Totally Serious Product Reviews: AmazonBasics Microphone Stand
 
01:29
Get Yours Here: https://goo.gl/FqSXen Camera I Used: https://goo.gl/b8DY5H Camera Lens I Used: https://goo.gl/vdMKTR
Views: 220 YellowTheCreator
10 Best Condenser Microphone For Home Studio | 2019 Reviews
 
03:05
1 (00:01) Rode NT1-A ► https://amzn.to/2RSrjPC | https://ebay.to/2VNBAfc 2 (00:23) Audio-Technica AT2035 ► https://amzn.to/2D8yD1q | https://ebay.to/2ALX6be 3 (00:47) Shure SM7B ► https://amzn.to/2PQqrGF | https://ebay.to/2ssFvAT 4 (01:03) Rode NTK ► https://amzn.to/2D8ztv6 | https://ebay.to/2CmCIxx 5 (01:19) SE Electronics sE2200a II ► https://amzn.to/2SRrvvL | https://ebay.to/2RK8L4g 6 (01:35) Neumann TLM 102 ► https://amzn.to/2FyApe0 | https://ebay.to/2FtYOSW 7 (01:51) Blue Bluebird Microphone ► https://amzn.to/2VWlWOz | https://ebay.to/2RUFJ24 8 (02:07) AKG C214 ► https://amzn.to/2FtTChU | https://ebay.to/2SVApIN 9 (02:23) Avantone Pro CV-12 ► https://amzn.to/2TP0QQr | https://ebay.to/2FuXQWq 10 (02:39) Audio-Technica AT4050 ► https://amzn.to/2HeL9kl | https://ebay.to/2HmtxDc -------- Looking for the Best Condenser Microphone For Home Studio? Best small diaphragm condenser microphone? Best large diaphragm condenser microphone under 200? Best value condenser microphone? Best tube condenser microphone? Check out those 10 Best Condenser Microphone For Home Studio Reviews 2019. -------- ****** --------
Affordable Mic for Streaming & Podcasts - FiFine K670 USB Microphone Review
 
08:44
Review & unboxing of the FiFine K670 USB Microphone, a large-diaphragm condenser mic that offers good value for entry-level streaming and podcasting. 👍Thanks for watching! Please like, comment, & subscribe.👍 ============================= Products Mentioned: ============================= FiFine USB Mic for Canadians: https://amzn.to/2NSbJ1H FiFine USB Mic for U.S.: https://amzn.to/2usM1ZB ============================= Gear I Use to Make Videos: ============================= https://kit.com/GeraldUndone/video-gear ============================= Follow Me: ============================= Twitter: https://goo.gl/YgyrCh Instagram: https://goo.gl/iLsRie Facebook: https://goo.gl/OXucJg ============================= Patreon & PayPal: ============================= If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: https://www.patreon.com/GeraldUndone Or directly via PayPal here: https://www.paypal.me/geraldundone This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall. ============================= Affiliate Links: ============================= Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means, at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind and would still like to support me, you can use these storewide links below. Amazon: http://geni.us/1m1G32 B&H Photo: https://bhpho.to/2MYRKBE ============================= Music: ============================= I've recently made the switch to Artlist for my background music needs. If you're in the market for a video music platform, use this link to get two extra months when signing up: http://bit.ly/2TV5sYT ============================= #fifine #streaming #microphone
Views: 6102 Gerald Undone
Best Studio Microphone - WR 800 Studio Condenser Microphone Reviews and Unboxing | Must Buy Product
 
02:41
Plz Like our Videos and Subscribe to Our Channel For More Videos like this.
Views: 8 Videos VEVO
Are Cheap Wireless Lav Mics Any Good? (Fifine K037B Wireless Lavalier Review)
 
08:42
The Fifine K037B might just be the least expensive wireless lavalier microphone system on the market, but is it any good? Let's unbox & review to find out. 👍Thanks for watching! Please like, comment, & subscribe.👍 ============================= Products Mentioned: ============================= Fifine Mic for Canadian Customers: https://amzn.to/2ufqWRA Fifine Mic for U.S. Customers: https://amzn.to/2m1sdYE Sennheiser G4 for Comparison: https://amzn.to/2m1swmg ============================= Gear I Use to Make Videos: ============================= https://kit.com/GeraldUndone/video-gear ============================= Follow Me: ============================= Twitter: https://goo.gl/YgyrCh Instagram: https://goo.gl/iLsRie Facebook: https://goo.gl/OXucJg ============================= Patreon & PayPal: ============================= If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: https://www.patreon.com/GeraldUndone Or directly via PayPal here: https://www.paypal.me/geraldundone This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall. ============================= Affiliate Links: ============================= Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means, at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind and would still like to support me, you can use these storewide links below. Amazon: http://geni.us/1m1G32 B&H Photo: https://bhpho.to/2MYRKBE ============================= Music: ============================= I've recently made the switch to Artlist for my background music needs. If you're in the market for a video music platform, use this link to get two extra months when signing up: http://bit.ly/2TV5sYT ============================= #fifine #wireless #microphone
Views: 8631 Gerald Undone
Hercules Microphone Stands - Products & Reviews
 
06:56
Hercules Microphone Stands - Products and Reviews for In Store Shop Displays. Visit Us Online : www.herculesstands.net
Views: 2339 Hercules Music Stands
😍 BlUE YETI    ❤️ USB Microphone - Review   ✅
 
05:28
😍 Blue Yeti ❤️ USB Microphone - (Review) ✅ ❤️ Zona Reviews ❤️ get it HERE --- https://amzn.to/2uEkXt4 ❤️ ❤️ My Store Front -- https://www.amazon.com/shop/ZonaReviews❤️ The ultimate professional USB microphone Tri-capsule array - 3 condenser capsules can record almost any situation Multiple pattern selection - cardioid, bidirectional, omnidirectional & stereo Gain control, mute button, zero-latency headphone output Perfect for vocals, musical instruments, podcasting, voiceovers, interviews, field recordings, conference calls Plug 'n play - Mac and PC compatible Unique positionable design Create unparalleled recordings directly in your computer with Blue Microphone's Yeti USB Microphone. The Yeti uses Blue Microphone's proprietary tri-capsule technology to produce pristine, studio-quality recordings. It features four different pattern settings so you can record vocals, instrumental music, podcasts, or interviews in ways that would normally require multiple microphones. With simple controls for headphone volume, pattern selection, instant mute, and microphone gain, you'll be creating exceptional recordings right out of the box. Tri-capsule array - 3 condenser capsules can record almost any situation Power Required/Consumption: 5V 150mA, Frequency Response: 20Hz - 20kHz, Polar Patterns: Cardioid, Bidirectional, Omnidirectional, Stereo Bit Rate: 16-bit, Capsules: 3 Blue-proprietary 14mm condenser capsules, Max SPL: 120dB (THD: 0.5% 1kHz) Headphone Amplifier: Impedance: 16 ohms, Frequency Response: 15 Hz - 22 kHz, Signal to Noise: 100dB Plug 'n play: Mac OSX (10.4.11 or higher), USB 1.1/2.0, 64 MB RAM (minimum) Windows: Windows Vista, 7, 8 (or newer), USB 1.1/2.0 (or newer), 64MB RAM (or better) ---------- 😍 Zona Reviews 😍 ---------- ❤️ I show you all the AWESOME things I find! ❤️ I do high quality, detailed product reviews, demos & unboxings ❤️ WANT ME TO REVIEW YOUR PRODUCT? ❤️ I am always on the outlook for new & exciting things to review on YouTube --- if you have a great product for me to review contact me at ------ [email protected] 😍 Subscribe to my channel 😍 to stay up to date with all of the ZONA REVIEWS videos ❤️ https://www.youtube.com/c/ZonaReviews ❤️ ❤️ Let's Become Internet Friends ❤️ SUBSCRIBE -- https://www.youtube.com/c/ZonaReviews FACEBOOK -- https://www.facebook.com/ZonaReviews1 TWITTER -- https://twitter.com/Zona_Reviews INSTAGRAM -- https://www.instagram.com/ZonaReviews PINTEREST -- https://www.pinterest.com/ZonaReviews ❤️ For Branding, Sponsorships, Endorsements, Media, & General Business Inquiries ❤️ contact me at ----- [email protected] --- Zona Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program — an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. 😍 ------------- ZONA REVIEWS ---------- 😍 this video was created & is owned by Zona Reviews ___
Views: 1475 Zona Reviews
Blind performer reviews Shure SM-35 XLR microphone
 
01:59
Blind Hawaii music artist is stoked he no longer has to find his mic with his face! Shure SM-35 XLR review.
Views: 3848 Jammin Joe Buck
Apple AirPods Review (3 Months Later) - A $160 Joke?
 
05:48
Apple AirPods Review (3 Months Later) - A $160 Joke or Worth it? UPDATE: Apple AirPods Review (2 Years Later) - Still a $160 Joke?: https://youtu.be/MTZ3h0qRSPY Here is a review of the Apple AirPods and whether or not I think they are a joke, as everyone made them out to be when they were first announced. While the sound quality isn't too impressive, the convenience factor alone makes the AirPods arguably worth the $160 price tag. Let me know what you think of the AirPods in a comment below! I reply to them all :D. Become a Patron to see all videos early + other perks: http://bit.ly/2luewSU Shout out to these awesome Patrons! Tommy Golden (https://twitter.com/tommystarman) Joseph Bosco (https://twitter.com/bosco_the_boss) Carlos Vega (https://twitter.com/carlosv818) Thanks for watching! Let me know if you have any questions. MUSIC: Hip Hop Rap Instrumental (Crying Over You) by Chris Morrow 4 https://soundcloud.com/chris-morrow-3 https://www.audiotool.com/track/hip_hop_rap_instrumental_crying_over_you Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ ▬ SOCIAL MEDIA ▬ ▶ Instagram: https://instagram.com/brandonbutch ▶ Twitter: https://twitter.com/bbsipodtouchelp ▶ Twitter (personal): https://twitter.com/brandonbutch ▶ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bbsipodtouchhelp ▶ Snapchat: bb255 ▬ MY GEAR used to make this video ▬ ▶ Camera: http://amzn.to/2kLPqzG ▶ Lens: http://amzn.to/2kNxUa0 ▶ Mic: http://amzn.to/2jP0HLl ▶ Other Mic: http://amzn.to/2kNE1LG ▶ Audio Interface: http://amzn.to/2kNwwnU ▬ Check these OTHER VIDEOS out ▬ ▶ 26 More iOS 10 - 10.2 Jailbreak Tweaks: https://youtu.be/j8AMHhmhdLw ▶ Install KODI Krypton iOS 10 - 10.2: https://youtu.be/C-l5TZkgfzI ▶ 46 Awesome iOS 10 - 10.2 Jailbreak Tweaks: https://youtu.be/eovoe69MJ4k ▶ 17 STUNNING iOS 10 Themes: https://youtu.be/xskjiUCdBgQ ▶ Top 23 iOS 10 - 10.2 Jailbreak Tweaks: https://youtu.be/bbPHcX5M8mk ▶ How to install KODI: https://youtu.be/Y1WKYT6r5Fg ▶ How to Get Spotify Premium FREE (NO JAILBREAK): https://youtu.be/2KQEklFutcY ▶ 15 BEST Tips to Improve iPhone Battery Life: https://youtu.be/_uCygQjzUdU ▶ 7 Best iOS Apps of 2017: https://youtu.be/Pny5vii365I ▶ Install GBA4iOS on iOS 10 (NO JAILBREAK): https://youtu.be/RDL_1bBf2GY ▶ How to Fix Black Screen on iPhone 7 (Recovery/DFU Mode): https://youtu.be/KIaSUPpewJA ▶ Top 150 iOS 9.3.3 Jailbreak Tweaks: http://youtu.be/bH_qmVQy96g ▶ How to fix BOOTLOOP/re-jailbreak issues without restoring: http://youtu.be/ucnwG6jBWWc ▶ How to UNJAILBREAK without restoring or updating: http://youtu.be/6tiuuGF5Z5g ▬ STAY UP-TO-DATE! ▬ Make sure to subscribe to the channel & opt-in for push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release new videos! ▬▬ If you watched this video and made it this deep into the description, I greatly appreciate you & would love to connect! If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll answer any question(s) you may have. Have a fantastic day & I'll see you in the next video!
Views: 1085593 Brandon Butch
🎤 FiFine USB Microphone - Tech Product Review!
 
05:42
Website: https://fifine.cc FiFine USB Microphone https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XCKGLTP/?ref=exp_koriconnala_lv_dp_vv_d 💲 My Amazon Shop ➙ https://www.amazon.com/shop/KoriconNala ----- Koricon Productions Ltd. https://www.Koricon.net ----- Subscribe & Hit that Notification Bell on both Channels! 🎥 Koricon Nala (Indian Film Content) ➙ https://www.YouTube.com/KoriconNala 🎥 Koricon Nerd (American Film Content) ➙ https://www.YouTube.com/KoriconNerd 📹 Stardust App ➙ https://Stardust.app.link/Invite & Follow me: Koricon ----- Podcast Formats Available: 🎤 SoundCloud ➙ https://SoundCloud.com/Koricon 🎤 iTunes ➙ https://goo.gl/LuxYQ7 🎤 Google Play ➙ https://goo.gl/QBYoma 🎤 Sticher ➙ https://goo.gl/G6a2Hb 🎤 TuneIn ➙ https://goo.gl/FmJs3w ----- Social Media: 🌐 Facebook ➙ https://Facebook.com/Koricon 🌐 Twitter ➙ https://Twitter.com/Koricon 🌐 Instagram ➙ https://www.Instagram.com/KoriconProd 🌐 GIF's I Made ➙ https://giphy.com/channel/Koricon ----- Shop Merchandise: 💲 Merch ➙ https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Koricon ----- Support: 💲 Patreon ➙ https://Patreon.com/Koricon 💲 Donations ➙ https://www.paypal.me/KoriconNala 📦 Amazon Wishlist ➙ http://a.co/97Vy7MQ 📦 Loot Crate Refferal Link ➙ http://looted.by/hsvRk 🔵🎥 Movie Review Requests List ➙ https://goo.gl/9XzAgS ----- ✉ Mailbox: Koricon Productions Ltd. or Specify a Channel Koricon Nala / Koricon Nerd ✉ Address: 1716 Main Street, Ste A #218 Longmont, CO 80501 ----- 🎵 Intro & End Card Music: Buddha by Kontekst https://soundcloud.com/kontekstmusic Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0 Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/b6jK2t3lcRs ----- #FiFine #Review #Microphone #Product #Tech
Views: 123 Koricon Nala
NEW Sony a6400 with FLIP SCREEN Review!
 
18:10
Testing out and reviewing the new Sony a6400 with a FLIP SCREEN! ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=ijustine 🎶 MUSIC I USE - https://goo.gl/Pe7GTL ✨ MORE SONY a6400 REVIEWS ✨ Jenna: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1GgtcVhr4Xo Julien: http://youtu.be/d0iwA-xoHg4 Louis: http://youtu.be/kdsOAB4BFQY 📸 GEAR MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO 📸 Sony 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens: http://geni.us/hPLtJ Sony 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 Lens: http://geni.us/hTh8IN Sony 24mm F1.4 GM Lens: http://geni.us/CjJu Manfroto Tiny Tripod: http://geni.us/fhHgb 64GB Sony Memory Card: http://geni.us/9AtmT Dual camera bracket: http://geni.us/WfYE Vello Side Grip Mount: http://geni.us/wb19b Favorite Tiny Sony Microphone: http://geni.us/WYU0 Sennheiser MKE600 Shotgun Microphone: http://geni.us/CW39F Sony XLR Adapter (with cord): http://geni.us/NgAovBv Sony XLR Adapter (without cord): http://geni.us/KTBWm Sennheiser AVX Wireless Mics: http://geni.us/zcYei Tiny LED Light: http://geni.us/smjMS CAMERAS: Sony A6400: NOT OUT YET! Sony a6500 Body: http://geni.us/biGtdI Sony a7iii: http://geni.us/oKFS Sony a7sii: http://geni.us/D6Ov -- BE MY FRIEND: http://instagram.com/ijustine http://facebook.com/ijustine http://twitter.com/ijustine Snapchat: iJustine ► WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRCngWau2GE 📷 GEAR: Sony a7 III: http://geni.us/UHuO6A Sony a7S II: http://geni.us/B1tYeKZ FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: http://geni.us/MhAPNE Rx100 V: http://geni.us/ZVGoJ GoPro Hero 7: http://geni.us/uxuU1 Insta 360 One X: http://geni.us/8tEtxK Rx0: http://geni.us/BoXwFGr Memory Card: http://geni.us/zuulPoA
Views: 374974 iJustine
DIYP reviews the Saramonic uwmic9 dual wireless lavalier microphone kit
 
03:03
We took the Saramonic uwmic9 dual wireless lavalier microphone kit for a ride. Overall we were quite impressed with the unit. You can read the full review here: http://bit.ly/2gRFrFD Let us know if you have any questions in the comments. UwMic9 single wireless lav mic kit - $269.95 - http://amzn.to/2gRzBUN UwMic9 dual wireless lav mic kit - $399.95 - http://amzn.to/2gRF51I SR-PMC1 iPhone/iPad audio cable - $19.95 - http://amzn.to/2gRzHf7 HU9 Handheld wireless microphone - $149.95 - http://amzn.to/2gRxS1U TX-XLR9 Wireless XLR adapter with 48v phantom power - $149.95 - http://amzn.to/2gRHhGN
Views: 2300 DIYPhotography
GC PRODUCT REVIEWS: 
FIFINE TECHNOLOGY K037B Wireless Microphone system
 
09:08
CLICK TO PURCHASE! https://amzn.to/2swod5w GC PRODUCT REVIEWS: FIFINE TECHNOLOGY K037B Wireless Microphone system GC PRODUCT REVIEWS: FIFINE TECHNOLOGY K037B Wireless Microphone system GC PRODUCT REVIEWS: FIFINE TECHNOLOGY K037B Wireless Microphone system
Views: 19 GC HUSTLE HAWAII
Product Reviews: #2 - The Blue Snowball Ice Microphone
 
06:41
Dezrin ordered his micropone a while ago from Amazon and recieved it the next day. He's been testing the microphone and using it for YouTube. He reflects how pleased he is with his purchase in this video. Want one of these for yourself? Here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Blue-Microphones-Snowball-Versatile-Microphone/dp/B006DIA77E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1344217600&sr=8-1 Don't Forget to follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/HaZaRdReCoNzZ Check out the Facebook Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/HaZaRdReCoNzz Our Website: http://www.dezborgcommunity.enjin.com/
Views: 98 HaZaRdReCoNzZ
Apollo360XD's Product Reviews: Blue Yeti Red Satin Microphone
 
10:39
What's up guys! Doing a new review on my new Satin Red Yeti Mic. Be sure to share your overall thoughts in the comment section down below. Enjoy the review! xD Get yours today: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0722Z52B7/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Intro song: "Latin Industries" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
Views: 20 Apollo360XD
FiFine Dynamic Mic Review
 
08:07
Fifine Mic Link: https://www.amazon.com/Microphone-Dynamic-Speaker-Connection-K6/dp/B07GQ4S6MN/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?ie=UTF8&qid=1541332857&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=fifine+dynamic+microphone&psc=1 I don't usually do product reviews, so this is a bit different. Here I'm comparing the Fifine Dynamic Mic to what I usually use for both voice and guitar.
Views: 142 Mark Zabel
FIFINE USB Lapel Mic REVIEW
 
02:41
At only $18 how does the FIFiNE Lavalier Lapel Microphone sound? The Vifine clip-on Mic is a cardioid condenser plug and play usb Mic with a sound card for PC/Mac Product Link- http://amzn.to/2DXbLmQ HELP the channel out by using the links below to do your shopping on Amazon & GearBest. The channel gets a very small commission off each sale and every dime goes back in the channel. Amazon- https://www.amazon.com/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&linkCode=ll2&tag=isaiahsreview-20&linkId=9a2d801013901e576b70a7b0f9637fe4 Gearbest- https://www.gearbest.com/?lkid=12216103 Follow me below..... My Website- https://IsaiahsReviews.com Facebook Link- https://www.facebook.com/IsaiahsReviews Twitter Link- https://twitter.com/isaiahsreviews Instagram Link- http://instagram.com/isaiahsreviews Got a product you want me to review? Email me- [email protected] -----------DISCOUNTS BELOW------------ 20% off CHOETECH products- http://choetechofficial.refr.cc/isaiahmorris Try *The BAM box* and get $5 off your subscription just follow the link below http://bit.ly/2wrfVMV Order PiperWai All Natural Deodorant and save *15% OFF FOLLOW THIS LINK👉 http://piperwai.refr.cc/isaiahm *EBATES* Follow the link its free and you actually earn money for shopping. I use this on every online purchase I make https://www.ebates.com/r/ISAIAH687 *$10 DISCOUNT AT BODYBUILDING.COM* Use this link for the discount https://www.talkable.com/x/Ehfnfy *DROPBOX FREEBIE* Use my link and get an extra 500MB of storage free 👍 https://db.tt/i5rbj0k4ZR *FREE UBER RIDE* Sign up with Uber using link below or promo code isaiahm747ue for a free Uber ride and $5 off your next four rides https://www.uber.com/invite/isaiahm747ue *CAMERA'S I USE* -GoPro Hero 5 Black- http://amzn.to/2jrD38R -Sony a6500- http://amzn.to/2k9ET2d -Panasonic Lumix G85- http://amzn.to/2k5HoCC -Logitech Brio 4K Webcam- http://amzn.to/2ibEcop -Panasonic Camcorder HC-VX870K (Night vision)- http://amzn.to/2zK2TzL -LG V20 Cellphone- http://amzn.to/2Acv1L5 Thanks for watching!!!!!!
Views: 437 Isaiah's Reviews
Microphone Reviews: Samson C01U Mic Review
 
05:43
Samson C01U studio condenser microphone, this is my first microphone review for my YouTube channel and Microphone Reviews play list https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwXUrQnTWm4UFlrvnLJ1m8ThpMtq9ueho
Views: 1367 Wales Express
Product Reviews 1: Audio Technica AT2020 USB Microphone
 
07:11
We're throwing out a new series "Product Reviews" today, which will focus on unboxing and reviewing products. Along with the launch of this new series comes a whole new format to the shows. We hope you enjoy. In this first episode int he Product Reviews series, Henry unboxes and reviews the Audio Technica AT2020 USB Microphone.
Views: 662 TechGang
Irig Voice condenser microphone review
 
03:41
Hi guys, today I am making a review of Irig Voice condenser microphone by IK Multimedia! If you enjoyed the video, please laave a like and consider subscribing for more awesome tech reviews. You can purchase this product here: https://www.amazon.co.uk/IK-Multimedia-Microphone-Android-Devices/dp/B00JJOBKYS See you guys in the future videos!
Views: 197 Unbox Minutes
5 Best USB Microphones 2018 | Best USB Microphones Reviews | Top 5 USB Microphones
 
03:06
5 Best USB Microphones 2018 | Best USB Microphones Reviews | Top 5 USB Microphones Let's Have a Look: 5. Rode Podcaster: https://amzn.to/2G51lPd 4. Razer Seiren Pro Elite: https://amzn.to/2G5pViS 3. Rode NT-USB: https://amzn.to/2rzYloB 2. Blue Yeti: https://amzn.to/2IeWXz6 1. Audio-Technica AT2020USB+: https://amzn.to/2rzC3Eq Best USB Microphones are products which you'll be using for a fair amount of time. So it needs to be the best. But as there are thousands of USB Microphones available from hundreds of brands in the market, so it's not easy to pick the best one for you. It requires a lot of time and energy to do a fair research on them. So, it's not possible for everyone to do it after work and all. This is where we come in. We took our time and invested our energy to do an extensive research on all the products available in the market from different brands. It wasn't easy. We had to check out the features, the durability and the reliability of the products. We checked the background of the manufacturer, we did a very intense research on the customer reviews of each products and also we had a look at them ourselves. We also did a fair amount of comparison with the products which come with almost the same features. As you can see, there were multiple stages involved in sorting out these products and the number of options decreased in every stage. We went through all these troubles so that you can choose the best possible USB Microphones for you. We have a very experienced team on market research and after all these stages of selecting, we can honestly say that these 5 are the Best USB Microphones in the market at this very moment. You can go for any of them with your eyes closed and you can be ensured with their quality, performance, advanced features and durability. So pick any one of these 5 and live tension free! Out of these 5 top products, the first 3 of them are specially recommended. They're genuinely top class. So save your time and energy, leave the research work up to us and pick your favorite from here. Watch Again: https://youtu.be/thr6a1jJ8FY Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv7MdyG9_2X8jExmG5J9QIQ?sub_confirmation=1 Thanks for Watching, Subscribe for More Videos.
Views: 24 Review Lifetime
Professional Grade Lavalier Lapel Microphone ­
 
03:40
20% off Discount Code: 9TIOLSJV Amazon Link: https://amzn.to/2V1HMiH 9TIOLSJV sale info: Start Date 01/14/2019 7:00 AM PST End Date  02/14/2019 11:59 PM PST NOISE CANCELLING FOR FLAWLESS RECORDINGS ­PowerDeWise Lavalier Microphones record clean and clear sound for professional results. Use for Youtube Podcasting, GarageBand, or even to record your own rap! 3.5 MM TRRS COMPATIBLE JACK ­ Simply plug the microphone into your iPhone, Android or Windows smartphone and clip on to your shirt. Now you can instantly reproduce your voice, no additional plugs or batteries needed. (!) Compatible with PC and laptop, compatible with those cameras that do not require active microphone (with batteries) 3­IN­1 VALUE PACK FOR NO HASSLE ­ Each purchase includes a FREE 79” velcro wrapped extension cord so you can move around the room without unplugging the mic. We also throw in an extra storage case so you can safely bring your mic wherever you go! Tech Reviews and Gadgets: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL4hlirXfjCJPUNgeF0UWXys4epktngAfh Teeth Whitening: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HoNz4dB2K2cI Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/911reviews Meta-Seven: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lG0WnOM8raE Dr. John Gilmore's Shop: http://www.shopgilmore.com http://youtube.com/c/911Reviews?sub_confirmation=1 Make Money on YouTube: http://amzn.to/2cwdlzC Sponsor a video for as little as $200. Contact: [email protected]
Neewer NW-700 Professional Studio Broadcasting Recording Condenser Microphone - Reviews
 
02:22
My review of the Neewer NW-700 microphone. Purchase: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XOXRTX6/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Views: 101 ScottVision
RODE iXY Stereo Microphone - The Modern Vocalist World Reviews
 
03:04
http://bit.ly/TheVocalGearStoreNOW. Click here to get more information on this microphone. This is a product review for the RODE iXY Stereo Microphone for iOS. A video service from The Modern Vocalist World. http://www.TheModernVocalistWorld.com.
PCT 2019 Prep - PCT Gear Review 2 - RODE Microphones - VideoMic Me-L
 
02:40
This is my second video on my gear/tech equipment for my PCT 2019 thru hike. This is a detailed review on the RODE Microphone - VideoMic Me-L that I will be using when I am filming my thru hike. Contact: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/outandabout... Blog: http://www.outandaboutwithness.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/outandaboutw... Email: [email protected] Video produced and edited in KineMaster. Equipment: iPhone 7 plus and RODE Microphone VideoMic Me-L http://en.rode.com/microphones/videomicmel DISCLOSURE: I purchased this RODE Microphone VideoMic Me-L. I have no contractual agreement with this company and only give reviews on gear I myself would use or feel would benefit my viewers to know more about. This is NOT a Paid Review, nor did I receive the product in TRADE for a review.
1 Star vs. 5 Star Tech Products Test
 
14:21
We’re checking out the best and the worst of Amazon’s tech products!  GMM #1487 Watch today's GMMore: https://youtu.be/Quav0uK2J18 Click the bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode! Want more GMM? Watch this season from the start: http://bit.ly/GMM_Season15 Pick up official GMM and Mythical merch at https://mythical.store and https://www.amazon.com/mythical Don’t miss our weekly podcast, Ear Biscuits: https://applepodcasts.com/earbiscuits Join the Mythical Society: https://www.mythicalsociety.com/ Follow Rhett & Link:  Instagram: https://instagram.com/rhettandlink Facebook: https://facebook.com/rhettandlink Twitter: https://twitter.com/rhettandlink Website: https://mythical.com/ Check Out Our Other Mythical Channels: Good Mythical MORE: https://youtube.com/goodmythicalmore Rhett & Link: https://youtube.com/rhettandlink Mythical: https://youtube.com/thisismythical Want to send us something? https://mythical.com/contact Submit your Wheel of Mythicality intro video here: https://bit.ly/GMMWheelIntro Intro Animation by Dana Schechter https://www.danaschechter.com/ Intro & Outro Music by Mark Byers http://www.markaholic.com/ Supplemental Music from Extreme Production Music: https://www.extrememusic.com/ Mic: ‘The Mouse’ by Blue Microphones https://www.bluemic.com/mouse/
Views: 3977667 Good Mythical Morning
Find the Best USB microphones | Top USB microphone Reviews 2016
 
02:08
VISIT ►► http://www.jordansreviews.com/best-usb-microphones/ for the best prices and customer rankings and reviews. Video transcript for "Find the Best USB microphones | Top USB microphone Reviews 2016" video. Hey Guys, Welcome to JordansReviews.com! We compare products so you don’t have to. Watch today’s video for our top 5 recommendations on the best USB Microphones. The MXL AC404 USB Conference Microphone starts our list off at number 5. It has Outstanding sound quality even in noisy environments and can Turn any location into a conference room. It also Features a Built-in headphone and speaker monitoring jack and Includes 6 foot of USB cable. At number 4, we have the CAD U37 USB Studio Condenser Recording Microphone. This Large condenser microphone offers warm and rich recordings. It has 10dB overload-protection switch that minimizes distortion and a Bass-reduction switch reduces room noise. The Audio-Technica ATR2500-USB Cardioid Condenser USB Microphone makes it to number 3. The USB output means easy connection to your computer making it Ideal for podcasting, and home studio recording.You can also Adjust headphone volume with easy-to-use controls. The KLIM Desktop USB Microphone Stand makes it to number 2. This Highly sensitive desktop microphone for PC. Features a patented audio filter to eliminate background noise and requires No software to install. Ideal for gaming, skype conversations, audio recordings and speech recognition. And at number 1, we have the Blue Yeti USB plug in and play Microphone. It features 3 condenser capsules and can record in almost any situation. Gain control, mute button and it’s zero-latency means that it is perfect for vocals, musical instruments, podcasting, voiceovers and interviews.
Views: 336 Jordans Reviews