HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Raka Choudhury

How to contact club factory for refund or any problem | step by step process | club factory review

494 ratings | 109040 views
Hey there, -----------Use my invite code 3983294 for huge discounts 💖------------------ -----------BLACK FRIDAY SALE COUPON CODE: CHOUDHURY------------------- Watch the more detailed video on this topic here 👉 https://youtu.be/24JcNVPJBKI Many of you lovely people had many concerns regarding how to contact club factory, how to ask for refund etc and had commented the same on my club factory haul video. So I thought of making this short informational video showing you the proper step by step process by which you can get refund from club factory. 🤑🤑🤑 Do check out my haul + honest review of club factory by clicking on the link below: 🖋 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOKjqbv-UF91-sv_I_NHNWvFGMOE_IKzo Subscribe ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcfdhBHLa5xMbtUYNxtns2A/?sub_confirmation=1 Stay connected with me 💞 📱 FB: @allthatittakes 📸 Insta: @raka.choudhury 🎼Music: Title: Carefree Artist: Kevin MacLeod Genre: Pop Mood: Happy Download: http://goo.gl/e4fOUN Everything you see on this video was created by me unless otherwise stated. Please do not use any photos or content without first asking permission at [email protected] For more cool videos please subscribe and do not forget to hit the bell button 🔔 and be notified as soon as I upload on Mondays and Fridays! Cya soon 💖
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (591)
Atul Mehra (26 days ago)
Club factory is doing a great job, Amazing app and products.
Posh venuh (1 month ago)
Money has been deducted from my account but payment fail in club factory what do I do now
Raka Choudhury (1 month ago)
Call your bank and inform them
Guriya Kumari (1 month ago)
Thanks
Prinkle Sharma (1 month ago)
how to do comment on any product
Prinkle Sharma (1 month ago)
+Raka Choudhury thnxx for rplying me
Raka Choudhury (1 month ago)
You can only review the products that you have bought, go to account orders, you will find the review option
Sandhya kujur (1 month ago)
Thanku very much...😊
Sandhya kujur (1 month ago)
I have directly ordered from Google without making account on club factory how to return the item.... please help
Raka Choudhury (1 month ago)
From anybody's account select find guest order and enter your phone number, order id. You will get all the options there
Namrata jain (1 month ago)
I have filed a request for return but now you tell me if someone will come home to take a return ?? Plz reply mem
Raka Choudhury (1 month ago)
It is there in the process, did you select pickup or sending by yourself. If you have selected pick up a person will come to take your order else you have to ship it.
Shruti Jaiswal (2 months ago)
How to inisiate chat with them ..plz tell plz tell
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Watch the video
madhu ahuja (2 months ago)
Orderd an 3 items worth rs 511 . I have pathetic service its been a long time . I have given a order but still not recieved . I have given a order last month and I am trying to calling . When conected over phone, asking for dabit or credit cards no &code or personnel details etc. Custmer service is really very bad. My payment or order is pending I have no hops now....
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Do not call any random customer number. I have made a detailed video check it out here, everything is explained https://youtu.be/uJm4300Prz8
Muzammel Hoque (2 months ago)
I had ordered for one pair of shoes on24-10-2018 but till date I have not been able to receive the same(order no.so5880032)
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
You can see the order status, please check that
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Hey guys!! I have made a more detailed video for return/refund/cancellation and many more topics. To watch click on the following links: IN HINDI: https://youtu.be/uJm4300Prz8 IN ENGLISH : https://youtu.be/24JcNVPJBKI
Huma Muhammad (2 months ago)
I am living in Dubai. I order some items on 11 November and made the payment online through debit card and on 12 November I cancelled my order when will I get my money refunded? Pl3ase answr me
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Please contact their chat support, you will get your issue resolved, generally it takes a week for refund
Biswajit Mondal (2 months ago)
hlw mam please help me
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
This is the only support contact number : 01206230700, other customer care numbers are fake
Biswajit Mondal (2 months ago)
ok mam thnx for helping me aur club factory ka koi contact number nahin hai?
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Aap chahe to police k paas woh number report karsakte hain.. And in future aapna card details phone pe kisi ko bhi mat dijiye ga.. For safety purpose change your pin/password
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Club factory ka koi support contact number nahi hain..ye scam hain.. Club factory se sirf aap chat support k through baat kar sakte hain..
Biswajit Mondal (2 months ago)
+Raka Choudhury maine aj club factory ka customer care ko phn kiya tha refund ka bare mein.....mera 500rupess ka refund tha to..usnee bola apka debit number dijiye apka woha par refund mil jayga to maine diye mera account se 2100debit hogaya....aur refund bhi nhi hua..kya karu please help me mam
Alex Romeo (2 months ago)
Mera do baar payment kat gya hai kya karu
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
Contact your bank
Jitender Lather (2 months ago)
hlo mam pls help me
Raka Choudhury (2 months ago)
What problem are you facing?
Thungdeno Humtsoe (3 months ago)
#ClubFactory, How do I change my shipping address? Tried but couldn't find any option available in the app.
nightcore lover (3 months ago)
Agar hame kuch puchna ho to kaise karna
nightcore lover (3 months ago)
+Raka Choudhury nahi hai mere isme support option
Raka Choudhury (3 months ago)
Chat support mein hi puchiye
Sarpinpo Rongphar (3 months ago)
They don't reply me
CHRISTY GOMES (3 months ago)
My son had ordered for a T shirt from Club factory and I had made cash payment , this T shirt was returned back on 29/9/2018 and till date I have not got the refund on calling the customer service nos, they are asking for the debit card details stating the amount will be tranferred to your account , when I insisted for paytm or NEFT to be done they said they don't have this facility, Kindly let me know how to avail of the refund from Club factory
Siya Nawaz (14 days ago)
Ohh mam.... Today
Technical Ankit (3 months ago)
Delivery Address kasa change kara
suho's_ wifey (3 months ago)
Can ypu plizz tell how to write an review on clubfactory
Raka Choudhury (3 months ago)
Go to your orders.. You will find the write review and earn coupon option
Kamal Jain (3 months ago)
Chor company
radhika mohatta (3 months ago)
I can't find support button
Geeta Jindal (3 months ago)
i didn't receive my prder one month complete but no updates and in support center alao from 27 days they are saying same thing that wait wait wait no onw giving me update and in tracking alao no update
vishal gautam (4 months ago)
Mere me option nhi aa rha h refund ka please help me 🙏
vishal gautam (4 months ago)
ji hmm kya kru me btaiye
Raka Choudhury (4 months ago)
Return item
Saloni Singhal (4 months ago)
Please tell me how to withdraw money from club factory
Saloni Singhal (4 months ago)
+Raka Choudhury okay thanks for your help....
Raka Choudhury (4 months ago)
You need to pay the extra through online payment or any other payment option that is available
Saloni Singhal (4 months ago)
+Raka Choudhury if the money is not enough then what should I do..
Raka Choudhury (4 months ago)
You need to use that balance on your next purchase dear
Shaik Sumayyav (4 months ago)
are they refund amount if produtc not delivered to us ???/
Raka Choudhury (4 months ago)
It will go back to the original mode of payment
Shaik Sumayyav (4 months ago)
i didnt got my package i fount it as duplicate product so i told them to cancel it how will my money refund pls tell me is my money refund to my bank account or club factory account ??
Raka Choudhury (4 months ago)
Once the goods are returned to the factory, they will issue refund
Sofiya Syed (5 months ago)
Where will i get return sleep i havent received my refund yet aftr returning my order the support centre is asking me for return sleep where it must be???
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
The courier slip.. take a picture of that and send
Priyanka Shyam (5 months ago)
hi i order my bag through facebook not from app, so please tell me how to return my order
jyoti agarwal (5 months ago)
I hv an issue abt withdraw
swapnil savade (5 months ago)
Plz reply mam
swapnil savade (5 months ago)
Mam club factory app is deleted the account is not available what to do mam plz help us
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
I can access the app..
HarshSharma MUSIC (5 months ago)
"The refund for the item has been issued to your original payment method " I returned a product and got a message that my payment is refunded ,,,,,,,,,,i used cash on delivery and haven't got my money back How will they give me money ??
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
Maybe they will refund your wallet in club factory
priyadharshini s (5 months ago)
mam...i return my order to club factory on may month itself but till now refund not credit by bank Account.reply from club factory is Check our club factory wallet.pls tell how to check Balance
priyadharshini s (5 months ago)
Raka Choudhury mam I checked my balance it shows no USD.what to do
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
Go to your account.. You will see balance option there
supriya bhogle (5 months ago)
Mam Even I had not received full order in my shipment product how long does it take to get refund from club factory? Did you get the refund?
Life-S Line-H feelings (5 months ago)
Kya club factors main lucky winner bnte hai Kya??
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
For any contest being held lucky winners hote hain.. but in general nothing like that happens
Rohit Kumar RK (5 months ago)
I hv cancelled a order before delivery and i want to know ki order cancelled krne pr amound credit card me aaega wapas ya inka koi alag wallet h ?!
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
Keep trying.. It happens with them.. All the best!
Rohit Kumar RK (5 months ago)
Hmm lets see... Dey haven't replied yet for once... Nor dey hv any customer service number... Think m stuck.. :/
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
After i had had a word with them it took 5 days after that
Rohit Kumar RK (5 months ago)
Ohk.. how much tym do they take normally coz its been an hour dey haven't replied to my text query...
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
If you have paid with your card, it will come back to your card, basically out comes back to the original mode of payment
Šmřîțý Biswas (5 months ago)
Can you tell me!how can I use refund balance to place a new order?????
Raka Choudhury (5 months ago)
You will get the option during checkout
Madhu Dogra (6 months ago)
Full amount is refunded or not
Madhu Dogra (6 months ago)
Raka Choudhury tq for this information
Raka Choudhury (6 months ago)
Yes full amount is refunded
Priya Rawat (6 months ago)
product 9 days Se phle return kr diya... bt coriar problem ki wjh se late Ho rha Usse koi problem to nhi hoti money Refund Ho jayegi..??
Priya Rawat (6 months ago)
+Priya Rawat Thanku so much..
Priya Rawat (6 months ago)
+Raka Choudhury aa jaygi amount return
Raka Choudhury (6 months ago)
cool..then dont worry 🙂
Priya Rawat (6 months ago)
+Raka Choudhury date pickup dono h
Raka Choudhury (6 months ago)
Tracking ID mein date of pickup rahega na..aap check kar lijiye.. Of they say anything you can show that it was the fault of the courier company
Let's Sing (6 months ago)
Please help me out with this di🙏
Let's Sing (6 months ago)
Hi I also have the same problem and I am really tensed . Do I have to send the the image of the product that I have not received
Raka Choudhury (6 months ago)
Yes contact their chat support and send a pic of the item you have not received
Garima Chaudhary (6 months ago)
I did the same. I did the complaint about not picking up the packave for return. They said the they will resolve my problem. but after one days clicking on support center it goes directly on homepage. Now m not able to contack them. What should i do now??
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
http://customeronlineinfo.in/club-factory-customer-care-helpline-number.html
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
Ek baar froud hoga uske baad club factory app. Delete kar Dena. Kyuki refund k liye wo log itna pareshan karenge ki...consumer court k pass Jana padega.
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
I had ordered on 10th June 2018 and received it on 19th June next day I had returned it with their courier partner ecom express. They had charged me 94rs. For return package. But then I have received a message from the club factory on 10th July that they have refunded my money in club factory account.same day I had withdraw that amount from club factory to in my bank account. On 11th July I had checked my bank account and I saw that I have received 415rs from club factory. My top was just 412rs but I had received total 415rs in short they had refunded courier charge also
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
Also I had attached all the proof with email and consumer complaint board.
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
I had all proof of returned package. And I had also record their telephonic chat and screenshot of chatting with their support center's executive
Ohxunqi9 _exo (6 months ago)
minal dodhia how did you get your refund?
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
I am trying to contact customer care from last 17 days by live chat but result is none.
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
I am waiting for refund from last 17 days. Then I come to know that they will never refund my money. I had read so many bad feedback regarding refund issues. So many people have never received their refund from club factory
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
Please guys don't buy anything from club factory. They are not refunding my money
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
If you want to complain against club factory on consumer complaint board then I will send you link: www.consumercomplaint.in And 2nd is Voxya
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
Don't forget to save all proof of conversation with them I had also record their telephonic chat. Their sms and screenshot of chatting with their support center's executive
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
I am sending you their customer care number it is true number because I had called them on 7th and 8th July 2018 +911206230700
Jyoti mathur (6 months ago)
Kya order cancel ho skta h agr hm payment kr chuke ho to....paisa refund krne me problm to ni n hoga .. .plzz rply
Raka Choudhury (6 months ago)
Haan aap cancel kar sakte ho.. Chat support pe contact kijiye
Sangeeta Borah (7 months ago)
How to do cash on delivery
pallavi singh (7 months ago)
Isme refund k liye ATM ka full detail kyu mangte hai even OTP b mangte h...aisa kyu ye to mai first time sun ri ki kisi b refund k liye full card detail or passwrd mangte h...
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
Those are fake dear.. Contact club factory through their chat support.. The numbers on Google are fake.. They are looting money from people
pallavi singh (7 months ago)
Or maine kam se kam 3 se 4 log se bat ki sbne same ans kiya...aisa kyu tht means its fake site also
pallavi singh (7 months ago)
Raka Choudhury but i found customer care no. From google
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
Do not give it.. Those are fake people
minha hania (7 months ago)
How can I cancel order
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
Contact chat support and tell them the reason why you want to cancel
Ati Art Gallery (7 months ago)
two months back refund not received POONAM SARIN
rakesh das (7 months ago)
Hi, can you please help me with club factory's corporate office phone number I want to speak related to business.
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
i dont have it..and most of the numbers on internet are unreliable..I would recommend you to contact through chat support
Sanjay Sah (7 months ago)
How to write review in club factory app
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
Np!
Sanjay Sah (7 months ago)
Raka Choudhury thanks for your reply
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
Go to your orders.. You will find the option of write review below your order
Sahanwatj Ansari (7 months ago)
Nice videos beautiful raka chodhary
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
+Sahanwatj Ansari thanks|!
Sanyorita Rathore (7 months ago)
Should I put any paper on which order I'd written and all that
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
+Inspire World yup.. in any case they would know your name and adress as you will courier..so they can map it that way as well
Sanyorita Rathore (7 months ago)
Sure na...??? Thank you so much for helping me... So are so so good thanks for making me feel comfortable
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
+Inspire World yup dear..
Sanyorita Rathore (7 months ago)
Actually i ordered With guest account so I m not able to create return request.. They are saying for returning via some given address.. And requesting for return.. Now what to do
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
+Inspire World you need to return it to the given address.. Once they get it you will be refunded
Sanyorita Rathore (7 months ago)
They are not replying me.. Now what should I do.. I have got really bad items in my order
minal dodhia (6 months ago)
I also have got bad item in my order. Then I returned it next day I had to pay courier charge also. But now they are not refunding my money.
Raka Choudhury (7 months ago)
+Inspire World you have to keep on bugging them dear
Sonukumar Kumar (7 months ago)
Nice
AYSHA RAHIMAN (8 months ago)
How to enter promo code???thanks for all ansr😘😘😘beautiful deedi
Raka Choudhury (8 months ago)
+AYSHA RAHIMAN np!!
AYSHA RAHIMAN (8 months ago)
Raka Choudhury tnxxx
Raka Choudhury (8 months ago)
+AYSHA RAHIMAN while placing order you will get the option
AYSHA RAHIMAN (8 months ago)
How to write comment? ??
AYSHA RAHIMAN (8 months ago)
Raka Choudhury kkk Tnx..
Raka Choudhury (8 months ago)
+AYSHA RAHIMAN np 😘
Raka Choudhury (8 months ago)
+AYSHA RAHIMAN if u write all the reviews, u will get Rs 65 coupon
AYSHA RAHIMAN (8 months ago)
What mean by my coupons?how to take this one??
AYSHA RAHIMAN (8 months ago)
Raka Choudhury tnx 😍😍
Simran Pal (8 months ago)
Mujhe mera refund nhi mila order cancel hone ke 7 din bad bhi
Raka Choudhury (8 months ago)
+Simran Pal aap transaction number leke contact kar sakte hain bank/paytm mein and ask about the return status
Simran Pal (8 months ago)
Ok fir kya karu
Raka Choudhury (8 months ago)
aap unse transaction number mangiye through chat support..
fashion or health ishq (8 months ago)
How can cancel order on club factory
Garry Maan (8 months ago)
mne Shirt oder kiya tha par wo club factory par h ni. ap. main money kaise Baps lu ?
theriyajoshi (9 months ago)
Useful
Suresh Singhal (9 months ago)
raka choudhry g.. plz tell me soon for return my product... I m getting late.. for return.. aise to nhi hoga k ..mera amount b nhi aaye or product b chala jaye.. I received my order on 5 April 2018.. plz tell me soon.. kya ye jruri h k jis number se hm order mangaye ussi se return hoga.. kya dusre number se hm return ki complain kr skte hn
Shibani Dash (9 months ago)
Thanks didi ,this is seriously helpful video.
Raka Choudhury (9 months ago)
+Shibani Dash 💗
Babita Raghav (10 months ago)
Club factory is a fraud company. They never care about customer's refunds its more than 2 months and I have not received a single paisa from them. Contacted several time on their chat support but no solution till date.
Ammu Tamang (10 months ago)
I didn't get back my refund money last time also same happened but that time only 500 so i leave But this time 1500 how can i
Ammu Tamang (10 months ago)
Raka Choudhury I am having that number also but still I didn't get money
Raka Choudhury (10 months ago)
ask for the transaction number of refund
Karthik karthikmysu (10 months ago)
plz help me..
Raka Choudhury (10 months ago)
+Karthik karthikmysu np!
Karthik karthikmysu (10 months ago)
Raka Choudhury thank u so much
Raka Choudhury (10 months ago)
+Karthik karthikmysu yes. Once it's shipped then 10 -15 days
Karthik karthikmysu (10 months ago)
10-15 days aa?
Karthik karthikmysu (10 months ago)
Raka Choudhury ok sorry 😂 just asked only...
PREETI KUMARI (11 months ago)
Plz help me return my procut plz
Shilo Walling (11 months ago)
can it be cash on delivery
Shilo Walling (10 months ago)
welcome my dear....
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Shilo Walling thank you 🤗
Shilo Walling (11 months ago)
btw I must tell that u r Dame cute hahahah......
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Shilo Walling np 😊
Shilo Walling (11 months ago)
ok sure my dear....thank u
Nitin Kumar (11 months ago)
I have returned my product can this process
Zehrah Shah (11 months ago)
Hi , Could you please tell me if clubfactory refunded your money or not ? That would be really grateful. Thankyou.
sneha sharma (11 months ago)
couriour k bhi Paise so refund krte hai Kya...aur jo product hame Mila hai Hame wo khud post krna hota hai Kya..aur fir uske baad kaa hota hai pls reply
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
haan courier slip k saath contact support k saath contact ki jiyega aapko refund mil jayega.
Ritu Ranjansingh (11 months ago)
Yaar mera product aaya h..but.. wo kaphi small h..and meko return krwana h..mai kya kru..and kaise kru
Ritu Ranjansingh (11 months ago)
Becoz meko na smjh me hi nhi aa rha h...mai kya kru..plzz
Ritu Ranjansingh (11 months ago)
If u don't mind..can u call me..
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
dont give them your account number..you need to send the product to the address they provide..it will be an indian address
Ritu Ranjansingh (11 months ago)
Plz batao na
Ritu Ranjansingh (11 months ago)
Account no dene se koi problem to nhi hoga na...wo paise to nhi nikal lenge na..
Vikas Singh (11 months ago)
Hey raka nice vedio I have a question that the same thing happened with my order so did u get ur money back or not
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Vikas Singh no problem dear
Vikas Singh (11 months ago)
Raka Choudhury thank u for answering my question
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Vikas Singh yes i did
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Vikas Singh yes i got refund
sneha sharma (11 months ago)
return krne k liye Paise lagte hai kya
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
yup woh log ek address denge aapko india mein hi..udhar aapko courier karna hoga
sneha sharma (11 months ago)
hame apna product khud ja k post krna hota hai kaa.. fir uske baad kya
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
automatically nahi dete hain..aap customer support contact kijiye with courier receipt..
sneha sharma (11 months ago)
couriour k bhi Paise refund krte hai Kay?
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
haan apko courier charges lagenge, but at times agar aap unse refund mangte hain woh refund bhi kar dete hain woh amount..
Vijeet Jaiswal (11 months ago)
Hello mam plzz help me order cancel krna b plzz mra paisa refund chahiye plzzz tell me
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
aap return item select karenge to aap ko ek address milega,you have to send your items to that address.
Vijeet Jaiswal (11 months ago)
Hello mam plz rply me
Vijeet Jaiswal (11 months ago)
Plzz mam tell me bhut apset Hu plzz
Vijeet Jaiswal (11 months ago)
To mam hoga kaise ye btaye
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Vijeet Jaiswal return item option hain beside your product, do that
Grooming Knowledge (11 months ago)
Plzzzz help me ...mam
Grooming Knowledge (11 months ago)
Mam maine ...order diya ...tha .....aabhi tak 4 din se .. indian custome me dikha rha hi
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Grooming Knowledge no phone numbers fake hain.. Chat support se hi unko contact karna padega
Grooming Knowledge (11 months ago)
Mam ..kaisa customer care se contact karu koyi .number v nhi hai ..ek number hai to ..usme call v nhi lag rha hi
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Grooming Knowledge wait for sometime and if you can contact customs office, you can try that too
P Swathi (11 months ago)
Actually i have to cancel my order..how many days it will take ..refund of money ..
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+P Swathi i looked up on the internet.. You can search the net too
P Swathi (11 months ago)
12038883888..it shows correct u r number call again..like that..it shows..
P Swathi (11 months ago)
Raka Choudhury ..call is not going to paytm..it showing wrong number..msg me right number please
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+P Swathi paytm phone number 12038883888
P Swathi (11 months ago)
Raka Choudhury ..they told contact paytm..how to contact paytm..direct customer care number aa..
Pihu Patil (11 months ago)
Courier kaha karna padega
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Pihu Patil aap return request raise karoge to aapko ek address milega.. Aapko uss address pe send karna hoga
HAYAT KHAN (11 months ago)
This is hayat khan.. my official channel.. I am subscribing your channel because it helps... Watch my dance video...
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+HAYAT KHAN sure ☺️
Hayat Khan (11 months ago)
Thank you sweety... This video helps...
Raka Choudhury (11 months ago)
+Hayat Khan welcome dear
pragya arora (1 year ago)
Hey ...actually I want to return my order ...all the products are really bad...I want to ask u that do they actually refund or its fake?...some people are saying that the site has fake return policy...plz do reply
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+easyncalm arora no they di refund.. Follow the procedure you will get get your money back
Prabhat yadav (1 year ago)
What is the return address
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Prabhat yadav you will get the return address after you raise the return request
Vaghela Dharmishta (1 year ago)
A web site fack hai. Sab se vinati hai koi bhi order na kare mere 5 top thae abhi tak nahi aaya. Koi bhi isme order na Kare
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Vaghela Dharmishta you cab track it.. What is your package status
Jyotilipi Mohapatra (1 year ago)
Hello, how can I return a product from clubfactory and how can I get refund?please reply me the steps how could I return. Please help me.. 😌
Jyotilipi Mohapatra (1 year ago)
Thank you,😊
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Jyotilipi Mohapatra thank you dear .. sure.. Check out my haul n review videos.. I have covered most of the popular websites..if you want to know anything feel free to comment 😊
Jyotilipi Mohapatra (1 year ago)
Ohhhh thank u... Really u r such a NYC person... So sweet of you 😊😘 Can I ask you any questions related any shoping sites n any questions related to your videos?
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Jyotilipi Mohapatra no problem at all dear.. Feel free to ping me whenever you need 😊
Jyotilipi Mohapatra (1 year ago)
😄😄 okay.. then.. I hv trust on you... Thank you so much for the informations.😊
abhishek singh (1 year ago)
You help me plz return product and refund my money plz help me
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+abhishek singh initiate a return request
Mantsha Parveen (1 year ago)
refund ke liye apply krne ke baad ....refund ka paisa bank me jayega ya club factory wallet me??? pls hlp
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Mantsha Parveen it will come back the account you used for payment
Grooming Knowledge (1 year ago)
Txx mam ....and mam fndsip ???
Grooming Knowledge (1 year ago)
Or mam ...kitne dino me deliver hoti hai..ye v bta dijiye
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Knowledge with vlog atleast 15 days
Grooming Knowledge (1 year ago)
Hello ..mam ..tx .for this.vedio...but .mam..wepside fake to nhi hai..q k online .money transfer ke bad agr mera order nhi aya to ...kya kru ga
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Knowledge with vlog fake nahi hain
BADKINGOFROCK KD TM (1 year ago)
club factory app how to address inter
BADKINGOFROCK KD TM (1 year ago)
club factory app how to address inter
kkk
there iss no return option
Raka Choudhury (1 year ago)
+Mukeshsunny Mukeshsunny there is to go your account, select the order and then beside your product you will find it

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.